Site Visitors:
2012251
Site Sponsors
Find us @NortonSoccer

Competitive Travel - Tryout Schedule

Print 

 

Norton Youth Soccer 2015-2016 Competitive Tryout Evaluations

  09/26/15 09/27/15 10/03/15 10/04/15
  Saturday Sunday Saturday Sunday
Field 2 (6v6)        
10:00 to 11:30         U8G Houlihan
2:00 to 3:30 U8B Lach U8G Houlihan U8B Lach  
3:30 to 5:00 U9B Jewett   U9G Medina  
5:00 to 6:30 U9G Medina   U9B Jewett                      
         
Field 4  (8v8)        
1:30 to 3:00        
3:00 to 4:30 U12B Breckner   U12B Breckner  
4:30 to 6:00        
         
Field 5 (8v8)        
1:30 to 3:00 U11G Lafrancois   U11G Lafrancois  
3:00 to 4:30 U12G Anderson   U12G Anderson U10B Johnson
5:00 to 6:30   U10B Johnson    
         
Field 6 (8v8)        
1:30 to 3:00 U10G Graves   U10G Graves  
3:00 to 4:30        
4:30 to 6:00 U11B Hassey   U11B Hassey  
         
Field 3 (11v11)        
9:00 to 10:30   U13B - O'Brien   U14B Hughes / U13B - O'Brien
1:30 to 3:00     U14B Hughes  
2:00 to 3:30 U13G Murphy / U14G NYS Board      
3:00 to 4:30     U13G Murphy / U14G NYS Board  
4:30 to 6:00        

Download the schedule here. 

Coaches

U8 Boys A (D1)    
  Alan Lach Alan_Lach@yahoo.com
     
U9 Boys A (D1)    
  Sean Jewett sjewett_nys@comcast.net
     
U10 Boys A (D1)    
  Nick Johnson johnson.nortonsoccer@gmail.com
     
U11 Boys A (D1)    
  Tom Hassey thassey@comcast.net
     
U12 Boys A (D1)    
  Jamie Breckner jbrecknerapp@gmail.com
     
U13 Boys A (D1)    
  Paul O'Brien obnorton@comcast.net
     
U14 Boys A (D1)    
  Steve Hughes sltchughes@comcast.net
     
U8 Girls A (D1)    
  Jennifer Houlihan jennifer02766@gmail.com
     
U9 Girls A (D1)    
  Oscar Medina pimazi@hotmail.com
     
U10 Girls A (D1)    
  Bernie Graves bgraves@all1travel.com
     
U11 Girls A (D1)    
  Tom LaFrancois tlafrancois@comcast.net
     
U12 Girls A (D1)    
  Mark Anderson anderson_mark22@yahoo.com
     
U13 Girls A (D1)    
  Keith Murphy keithx991@yahoo.com
     
U14 Girls A (D1) OPEN - NYS Board will conduct tryouts while waiting for coaching applications 
  **Interested in Coaching?  Contact Competitive@Nortonyouthsoccer.org

 

Site Sponsors
Where home repair needs are met
with Personalized Service.
www.sharpeconstructioninc.com
Ora Andrews Insurance
HOME•AUTO•LIFE•BUSINESS•HEALTH
Member of Cushman Insurance Group
www.cushmaninsure.com
Mansfield Sportsplex
Indoor Sports and Event Center
Horizon Beverage
Wholesaler of fine wines, spirits
and malts
Forekicks
Golf Course and Sports Complex
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print